skip navigation

Premier Colorado Girls Basketball Club

For the past 11 years BC Denver has enabled some of Colorado's top college prospects to develop and compete at the highest levels nationwide.  The program has expanded in 2020 to add options for more student athletes to grow through basketball.

2021 Team Rosters



Why BC Denver

    Class of 2020 College Commitments

    Kylee Blacksten - University of Colorado
    Landri Hudson - University of Wyoming
    Tomia Johnson - Florida Gulf Coast University

    Josephine Howery - Colorado School of Mines
    Carly Thompson - Fort Hays State University (KS)
    Jadyn Ross - Colorado State University-Pueblo

    Stella Rollo - Chico State University (CA)
    Isabelle Munson - Emory University (GA)
    Lauren Zwetzig - Haverford College (PA)
    Kaysie Watanabe - Pacific University (OR)
    Kali March - Cornell College (IA)

    Selena Vargas - Hiram College (OH)
    Alexis Dixon - Otero JC (CO)

    Class of 2019 College Commitments

    Arielle Wisne - University of Indiana
    Alyssa Jimenez - University of Nevada

    Samantha Deem - University of Denver

    Ashley Steffeck - Colorado School of Mines
    Sydney Leeper - South Dakota School of Mines
    Macy Klein - Concordia University Chicago
    Lexi Eberhardt - Colorado State University
    Caleese Ramirez - Palm Beach State (FL)
    Isabella Sparaco - Iowa Western CC

    Class of 2018 College Commitments

    Delaynie Byrne - University of Minnesota/UNLV
    Ashley Panem - Florida Gulf Coast University

    Sydney Mech - University of Denver/Colorado State
    Maddy Bennett  - Air Force Academy
    Samantha Van Sickle - Colorado School of Mines

    Denali Pinto - Colorado School of Mines
    Reilly Dunn - South Plains JC (TX)/CSU-Pueblo

    Isabella Allen - South Plains JC (TX)
    Hanna Koza - Colorado Northwestern College 

    Kate Ogrodny - North Central College (IL)

    Class of 2017 College Commitments

    Ashley Van Sickle - Montana State University
    Kylie Jimenez - Portland State University
    Anna Weibel - Sacramento State University/Western State
    Laura Pranger - Montana State University/Azusa Pacific
    Halley Miklos - Cornell University
    Jessica Baker - Laramie County CC

    Class of 2016 College Commitments

    Madi Gaibler - University of Colorado Colorado Springs
    Sami Steffeck - South Dakota School of Mines  

    Olivia Burgener - Wheaton College
    Sophie Nick - Vassar College
    Samantha Kisiel - Florida Gulf Coast University

    Tavia Weis - Augustana College

    Class of 2015 College Commitments

    Callie Kaiser- Colorado State University/Pacific 
    Courtney Smith- University of Northern Colorado/Denver
    Annika Lai- Montana State University
    Kelly O'Flannigan- University of Colorado Colorado Springs
    Sally Sroge- Hollins University
    Molly Gillis- Colorado College
    Sarah Thilenius- College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University
    Bree Paulson- Western Nebraska CC/St. Bonaventure University   
    Dani Ponzio- Hastings College
    Casey Torbet- Colorado College
    Katie Stirling- Adams State
    Jordan Baer- Colorado Christian University